wonderfalo.blogg.se

Spotify careers android
Spotify careers android







spotify careers android

Emma, welcome to the show.Įmma: Hey, thanks so much for having me.

spotify careers android

Well, what should I say? I’m super thrilled to have Emma here with me today to talk about her amazing journey. Before joining Spotify, she worked for Log Me In and IBM, won competitions and moved countries several times. So she’s also a vivid blogger and speaker and the co-host of the awesome Ladybug podcast. Well, this book sold so well that she could even pay back all her medical debt. Emma recently started as a software engineer at Spotify, and Emma is the kind of person that not only applies to interviews for jobs but at the same time writes a complete book about her interviewing experience. I’m your host, Doctor McKayla and today I have the pleasure to talk to Emma Bostian. McKayla:  Hello and welcome to the Software Engineering Unlocked podcast.









Spotify careers android